The misadventures of a Mother and business owner.

Am I Coming Or Going?

Leave a comment

The Holidays are almost upon us and we just get busier and busier. There are some days that I actually wonder if anything got accomplished. Do you ever feel like there are not enough hours in the day? I sure do. So much stress lately and it is draining.

My oldest daughter just finished Romeo and Juliet with her high school drama department and they did amazing. I am so very proud of her. She works so hard and is so dedicated. The had auditions this week for Grease, which happens to be one of her favorite movies, we find out tomorrow if she was chosen for a part or not. I pray that she does get chosen because my heart will break for her if she doesn’t. She had a couple voice lessons and she was amazing! Who knew? She never sings for real, but I hope she takes it up. She is so talented. She has her 15th birthday this month, need to start shopping. šŸ™‚

DSC_0101 Edited B&W Facebook

We will be spending Thanksgiving with my family this year, so Momma can do the cooking. It will be nice to see and spend time with my family. Take a couple days off and relax. That part will be really nice.

We are trying to support small businesses this year for Christmas, you should do the same. There are so many amazing companies out there to choose from. Makes the gift giving a little extra special, knowing that you are support local small businesses. People like you and me trying to make a living.

Author: onefelloffthecuckoosnest

Mother of three and loves everything crafty. I have been called a crazy chicken lady and I love it! Spend a lot of time in the garden and in the kitchen canning. Follow my crazy family and life.

Leave a Reply

