The misadventures of a Mother and business owner.

Can I just say that I am in love with Kelly Moore Bag’s

Leave a comment

I can not wait until I can order my first one, I have been drooling over them for over a year now. My favorite is the Libby in orange. Isn’t it stunning!

libby005

 

Kelly Moore’s photography is amazing. You should check out her work. I can only hope to be as good as her one day. She also has amazing giveaways on her blog. She is currently doing one for Valentine’s Day. http://kellymoorebag.com/blog/ She is giving away some amazing prizes. Including a Kelly Moore Bag of your choice. If you haven’t entered yet you need to head over and sign up.

img_1933

You can shop for them here: http://kellymoorebag.com/?ref=1111 Check them out for yourself, you will fall in love too.

Author: onefelloffthecuckoosnest

Mother of three and loves everything crafty. I have been called a crazy chicken lady and I love it! Spend a lot of time in the garden and in the kitchen canning. Follow my crazy family and life.

Leave a Reply

