The misadventures of a Mother and business owner.

I started a photography page…

Leave a comment

So I have taken the plunge, of sorts, and started a photography website. Not that I think my skills are anywhere close to being good enough, but I take modeling photos of my kids for Boutiques to use on their websites, etc. People are always asking me who their photographer is and for links to their page. So I thought this would help me look more professional. I own Simply Posh Models on Facebook, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Simply-Posh-Models/192345754147823 .

I just purchased the book “Understanding Exposure 3rd Edition/Revised and Updated by Bryan Peterson”. It came highly recommended by some photographers that I admire. I am also hoping to take some classes in the near future.

270889_10200511778705273_600667070_n

The link to my photography blog is www.AngieColemanPhotography.com Be sure to check it out if you get a chance or if you have any interest and let me know what you think.

Author: onefelloffthecuckoosnest

Mother of three and loves everything crafty. I have been called a crazy chicken lady and I love it! Spend a lot of time in the garden and in the kitchen canning. Follow my crazy family and life.

Leave a Reply

